The Whirlwind

Title: 돌풍 / 政坛旋风 / The Whirlwind
Genre: Political
Episodes: 12
Broadcast network: Netflix
Broadcast period: 2024-Jun-28
Air time: Friday 16:00 KST

A whirlwind power clash between the prime minister and deputy prime minister unravels the day the president suffers an assassination attempt.

Subtitles: Internal eng, ind & 34 other softsubs embedded
External subs:

01-121080p WEB-DL
720p WEB-DL
540p WEB-DL
Link 1 | Link 1
Link 1 | Link 2
Link 1 | Link 2

Learn How to download

Main Cast

Sol Kyung Gu as Park Dong Ho
Kim Hee Ae as Jung Soo Jin

Supporting Cast

Kim Mi Sook as Choi Yeon Suk
Lee Hae Young as Han Min Ho
Kim Hong Pa as Jang Il Jun [President of South Korea]
Im Se Mi as Seo Jeong Yeon
Jeon Bae Soo as Lee Jang Seok
Cha Soon Bae as Lee Jung Gwon
Kim Young Min as Kang Sang Woon [Daejin Group Vice Chairman]
Jang Gwang as Jo Sang Cheon
Kim Jong Goo as Park Chang Sik
Park Geun Hyung as Chairman Kang
Kang Sang Won as Lee Man Gil
Jung Hae Kyun as Jeong Pil Gyu
Oh Min Ae as Yoo Jeong Mi

No related posts.