38 Task Force

38 Task Force

Title: 38 사기동대 / 38 Task Force
Also known as: Police Unit 38 / 38 Revenue Collection Unit / Squad 38 / Tax Team 38
Genre: Crime, Comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: OCN
Broadcast period: 2016-June-17 to 2016-Aug-06
Air time: Friday & Saturday 23:00 KST

Under South Korea’s tax code, Article 38 is the elephant in the room, as the country’s richest people and corporations always find ways around it. Tasked with throwing the book at these corrupt robber barons, special police force Squad 38 gets down and dirty with tax evaders by using their own schemes against them.

Main Cast

Ma Dong Suk as Baek Sung Il
Seo In Gook as Yang Jung Do
Choi Soo Young as Chun Sung Hee

Unit 38

Song Ok Sook as Noh Bang Shil
Heo Jae Ho as Jang Hak Joo
Go Kyu Pil as Jung Ji Wang
Lee Sun Bin as Jo Mi Joo

Tax Collection Bureau

Ahn Nae Sang as Chun Gap Soo
Jo Woo Jin as Ahn Tae Wook
Kim Byung Choon as Kang Noh Seung
Lee Hak Jo as Ahn Chang Ho
Kim Joo Hun as Inspector Park
Jung Do Won as Inspector Kim


Oh Man Suk as Park Duk Bae
Jung In Ki
Lee Ho Jae as Choi Chul Woo
Kim Hong Fa as Bang Pil Kyu
Kwon Tae Won
Kim Joo Ri
Oh Dae Hwan
Kang Min Tae
Jang Myung Gap
Kim Eung Soo as Jo Sang Jin
Hwang Sang Kyung
Jung Dong Gyu as Jin Sun Hwan
Lee Seung Hyung as Baek Sung Il
Jung Jae Sung
Kim Ji Sung as Bang Mi Na
Oh Ah Rin as convenience store kid

No related posts.


Add yours

+ Leave a Comment