Queen for Seven Days

Queen for Seven Days

Title: 7일의 왕비 / Queen for Seven Days
Also Known as: Seven Day Queen
Genre: Historical, Romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2017-May-31 to 2017-Aug-03
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:00 KST

A tragic love story between real life King Jungjong (Yun Woo Jin) and his wife Queen Dangyeong (Park Min Young), who was crowned and deposed from the throne within seven days.

No related posts.


Add yours

+ Leave a Comment